Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Tournaments

 

 THANK YOU FOR YOUR PARTICIPATION IN THE 2013-2014 ICY SERIES!  SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!


INDOOR SOCCER TOURNAMENTS TO KEEP YOUR TEAM “GAME SHARP” 

"The walled arenas at the Turff Club allow the ball to remain in play up to 95% of the game. This means more contact with the ball for the players, and a much greater opportunity to utilize Dribbling, Passing, and Receiving Techniques we stress at the younger age groups. Rather than waiting for the ball to be put back in play on a small touch-line field, players are constantly engaged in the game, and that is great fun."

***All tournaments are open for U7-U14 age groups***

CLICK HERE FOR REGISTRATION

Questions?  info@lehighvalleyunited.com


EVENT

FORMAT

DATE

COST

ROSTER #

Halloween Howler 3v3

3v3, no keeper
Futsal Ball

Saturday, Nov 2

$100

5

Thanksgiving Gobblefest 3v3

3v3, no keeper
Futsal Ball

Saturday, Nov. 30




$100

5

Thanksgiving Gobblefest 6v6

6v6, plus GK

Sunday, Dec. 1 

$200

12

Holiday Rock & Goal 6v6


6v6, plus GK

Boys:  Thursday, Dec. 26
Girls:  Friday, Dec. 27

$200

12

Holiday Rock & Goal 3v3

3v3, no keeper
Futsal Ball

Saturday, Dec. 28

$125

5

MLK 3v3

3v3, no keeper
Futsal Ball

Monday, Jan. 20

$125

5

President’s Day Classic 6v6

6v6, plus GK

Boys:  Saturday, Feb. 15

Girls:  Sunday, Feb. 16

$200

12

President’s Day Classic 3v3

3v3, no keeper
Futsal Ball

Monday, February 17

$100

5



 

 

 
 

 

 

 

© TURFF Club 2014 – All rights reserved.        Another website by East Penn Software